Supporter Application

Mar 28, 2021
Hello Greev.eu staff!
I want to apply on Minecraft

About: Allow me to introduce myself. I am almost fifteen years old (November 19 is my birthday/I'm currently 14 years old) And I have been playing on the greev.eu server for 2 months now. And after 1 month of playing on the server, I have decided to try to apply for supporter on your server. I am currently living in America in the United states. I have been playing Minecraft for almost 5 years! At first 2016-2021 I have been playing pocket edition for 3 years. It was after a while that I decided to get a Java Minecraft account and I was so happy to be able to play on great servers and to play mods. At that time I wanted to work hard to become a great java Minecraft player. I only speak English and a little bit of Spanish.

Why do you want to be staff?: If I'm being honest, the reason I want to be a staff is I want to know what it's like to be a member of a staff team. And I think that I've gotten more mature than I was back a few years ago, when I was on a staff team. (The server is called Happy Cloud) During that time I was an builder for 1 week until the owner needed more admins on the server. So he asked people in he's discord if they wanted to be admins, and if so they had to fill out an Application like what I'm doing right now. Me and a few other people filled out the application and a few hours later we got a notification that basically said I got accepted to become an admin. I was so thrilled that I hoped on the server and moderated the server. During my time as admin, I made sure to keep system checks with all of the VPS servers, I have moderated the server for 8+hours a day, and as well as ensuring the quality of our players and the server itself! I do truly hope that I can be apart of the staff since I have a decent amount of experience.