Rejected my builder application! (Give It A Chance)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pogue

Neuer Nutzer
Nov 10, 2020
Hello, I'm going to tell you why I should be a builder!
First I'm a good builder lmao
I'm not very toxic at all!

and I'm really nice to other people. if you accept me as a builder you will not regret it!
I know you probably decline a lot of people or they say the same thing but I'm different from other people just give me a chance, an OPPORTUNITY! and I'm always online ALWAYS
ok, I don't know much nice to talk about but here is my application :) Have a GREAT DAT!

Aug 31, 2020
Hello Pogue,

on the whole I have no problem giving you a chance. However, it would be nice to see something built by you, you can also build something in the Plotworld.
If that is convincing, it would improve your application, then you could also be properly prepared as an alternative.

And one more note:
Perhaps tell a little something about yourself so that someone can get an image of you. :p

Greetings ;)
~Karto

Pogue

Neuer Nutzer
Nov 10, 2020
Hello Pogue,

on the whole I have no problem giving you a chance. However, it would be nice to see something built by you, you can also build something in the Plotworld.
If that is convincing, it would improve your application, then you could also be properly prepared as an alternative.

And one more note:
Perhaps tell a little something about yourself so that someone can get an image of you. :p

Greetings ;)
~Karto
Hello Pogue,

on the whole, I have no problem giving you a chance. However, it would be nice to see something built by you, you can also build something in the Plotworld.

And one more note:

Greetings ;)
~Karto
Oh, I'm so sorry the building team already looked at my plot? but if you also want to check it out, my user name is Poogue
ok and here is a list of things about me :)

1. I love Minecraft!

2. I do no sports besides wrestling!

3. I also edit YouTube videos!

4. I just turned 14, 2 weeks ago!!!